Healthy Fare for Kids
Good Food Partners | Healthy Fare for Kids

Good Food Partners

The Good Food Movement is a dynamic group of organizations and individuals who have visualized then created untold ways of growing, distributing and protecting our food sources that fosters the environment and is healthy for mankind.



Chefs Collaborative - chefscollaborative.org
Chicago Market - chicagomarket.coop
Collective Resource - collectiveresource.us
DaBecca Natural Foods - dabeccafoods.com
Familyfarmed.org - Familyfarmed.org
Food Animal Concerns Trust (FACT) - foodanimalconcerns.org
Food Patriots - foodpatriots.com
Food Policy Action - foodpolicyaction.org
Food Tank - foodtank.com
Fresh Taste - freshtaste.org
Green Chicago Restaurant Coalition - greenchicago.org
Green City Market - greencitymarket.org
Growing Home - growinghimeinc.org
Healthy Schools Campaign - healthyschoolscampaign.org
Kurman Communications - kurman.com
Local Foods - localfoods.com
Mari Gallagher - marigallagher.com
Meadow Haven Farm - meadowhavenfarm.com
Mick Klug Farm - mickklugfarm.com
MRSA Research Center - mrsa-research-center.bsd.uchicago.edu
OTG Management - otgmanagement.com
Partnership For a Healthy America - ahealthieramerica.org
PEW – Antibiotic Resistance Project - pewtrusts.org
Pilot Light - pilotlightchefs.org
Premier Restaurant Group - maconemidway.org
Preventobesity.net - Preventobesity.net
Purple Asparagus - purpleasparagus.com
Red Meat Market - redmeatmarket.com
SloFig - slofig.com
Sodexo - sodexo.com
The Antibiotic Resistance Action Center - publichealth.gwu.edu/arac
The Rosenthal Group - the-rosental-group.com
Top Box Foods - topboxfoods.com
United States Healthful Food Council - ushfc.org


Clark & Hill - clarkhill.com
Sedgwick Productions - sedgwickproductions.com
The Hill-Curtin Family
Watel Design - wateldesign.com



Facebook   Twitter   Google   Pinterest